Twitter Header
Follow us on Twitter.

Officers And Committee

Patron: Mrs. M. Aspinwall

President: Mrs M. Lewis

Past Presidents:
Miss E. Rumsam ~ Mrs R. Atkins ~ Mrs. M. Aspinwall

Vice Presidents:
Mrs D. O'Grady ~ Mr G. McIntyre ~ Mr P Roderick. ~ Mr. P. Sharp ~Miss. R. D. Swales ~ Mrs E. Williams

Chairman: Mr John Bainbridge

Vice Chairman:Mrs Denise Townsend

Hon. Treasurer: Mr Colin Girling
Leathams, Bishops Caundle, Sherborne, Dorset. DT9 5NF
Tel: 01963 23112 E-mail:

Hon. Secretary: Ms Helen Axford
65, Basingfield Close, Old Basing, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG24 7BG
Tel: 01256 353738 E-Mail:

Hon. Auditor: Mr P Brook ASA

Kennel Club Liaison Officer: Miss S. Leslie


Retires 2017 Retires 2018 Retires 2019
Mr M. Anscombe Miss L. Aldrich Mrs T. Anscombe
Mr P. Fulker Mr J. Bainbridge Mr E Darcy-Donnelly
Miss F. Freer Mr A. Mooney Mrs A. Hibberd
Mrs S. Hales Mrs W. Mooney Mr D. Hunt
Ms B. Marsh Mrs T. Morgan Mrs E. Jackson
Mrs D. Townsend Mr T. Wrenn Miss J. May
Ms L. Vintcent Vacancy Mrs J. Roberts

Back to the Club Page

Return To Top
web counter
web counter